top of page
Search

Genesis 50:20 KJV

“But as for you, ye thought evil against me; but God meant it unto good, to bring to pass, as it is this day, to save much people alive. Now therefore fear ye not: I will nourish you, and your little ones. And he comforted them, and spake kindly unto them.”

‭‭Genesis‬ ‭50:20-21‬ ‭KJV‬‬


This bible verse is just so powerful in my life!


When putting faith & hope in God, trusting in God, then God can be on the move & God can do the impossible!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pray for Australia

Australia needs prayers! I knew Australia would be shaken by God soon as the hatred towards Jews began to happen & the pro-Palestine violence began to happen & now there’s a huge shaking happening wit

Prayers for Jewish Brethren!

This is what’s going on here in Australia, and I’m Jewish, I’m feeling such a heartache about this! The Pro-Palestinian protests just need to stop! They’re violent & has caused so much harm! 🤦🏻‍♀️😩

bottom of page